2023 SFT Memorial Day Major

2023 Summer TAT SFT Group Benefits Page


Board of Directors

(As of 1/1/2020)

Name  Division 
Dylan Taylor A Division
Craig Spencer Director
Daniel Scott Director
Zack Huglin A Division
Eric Flick A Division
Josh Black C Division
Charlies Price A Division
Jason Tunay B Division
Shawna Strause B Division
Brian Jackson B Division
Billy Pretlove B Division
Ted McKay C Division
Chuck Lucas C Division
Shawn Kearney A Division
Jeff Brackett B Division
Ernie Mendoz A Division