



## Players Seeded Into Quarterfinals Ron Gonzales 19 Earned From 2021 SFT Player of the Year Name #Remaining Robert Smith Jr. 5 Earned From 2021 POY 2nd Place Overall Name #Remaining Brandon Loss 0 Earned From 2021 Invitational Match Play

## All Scores Include Handicap (80% of 210)

## **Bowlero Kyrene - 1/16/2022**

126 Entries (86 Qualifyi	ng & 40 Economy Parlay)	- 35 cashers - 1 in	3.6 cash ratio - Paid out ove	er \$5 100 00
120 Litties (00 Quality)	ing at 40 Economy I unity	33 cashers Inf	3.0 casii ratio I ala cat ov	CI 73,100.00

1st	Garret Strehl	A Div	\$1,100.00	2nd	Kevin Todd	C Div	\$640.00	3rd	<u>John Verbil</u>	B Div	\$400.00
C	uarters - 821 Sen	ni Finals - 24	44 Finals - 249	Qı	uarters - 671 Semi F	inals - 204 F	inals - 212	C	uarters - 682 Semi F	inals - 278 Fi	inals - 206

"A" Division Results				"B" Division Results			"C" Division Results				
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
2nd	Chris Tucker	811/241	\$170.00	2nd	DJ Kneifel	684/262	\$170.00	2nd	John Masterson	748/197	\$170.00
3rd	Chris Silva	781/219	\$160.00	3rd	Ryan Doyle (Y)	700/208	\$160.00	3rd	Josh Hancock	716/194	\$160.00
4th	Brandon Loss	766	\$125.00	4th	Quinten Bell	677	\$125.00	4th	Robert Smith Jr.	649	\$125.00
5th	Bryton Bobbitt	661	\$120.00	5th	Ron McDonald	640	\$120.00	5th	Tee Smythe	648	\$120.00
6th	Carlos Vejar	601	\$115.00	6th	Ron Gonzales	622	\$115.00	6th	Marcus Haley	640	\$115.00
7th	Bob Hanson	594	\$110.00	7th	Ken W Davis	621	\$110.00	7th	Cayden Matherly	631	\$70.00
8th	Hunter Mayes	579	\$105.00	8th	Dishawn Byrd	591	\$105.00	8th	Abbie Hugill	626	\$105.00
9th	Nykolas Walker	DNB	\$100.00	9th	William Standefer	587	\$100.00	9th	Josh Wamsley	622	\$100.00

	"A" Division Saturday Qualifying			"B" Division Saturday Qualifying			"C" Division Saturday Qualifying				
1st	Chris Tucker	757	Div. Adv	1st	Ken W Davis	734	Div. Adv	1st	John Masterson	755	Div. Adv
2nd	Garret Strehl	756	Div. Adv	2nd	Ryan Doyle (Y)	716	Div. Adv	2nd	Marcus Haley	724	Div. Adv
3rd	Carlos Vejar	744	Div. Adv	3rd	William Standefer	711	Div. Adv	3rd	Josh Wamsley	714	Div. Adv
4th	Bryton Bobbitt	741	Div. Adv	4th	Quinten Bell	710	Div. Adv	4th	Tee Smythe	713	Div. Adv
5th	Hunter Mayes	709	Div. Adv	5th	DJ Kneifel	701	Div. Adv	5th	Josh Hancock	708	Div. Adv
6th	Chris Silva	704	Ins. Adv	6th	John Verbil	698	Div. Adv	6th	Abbie Hugill	708	Div. Adv
7th	Nykolas Walker	700	Ins. Adv	7th	Ron McDonald	692	Ins. Adv	7th	Kevin Todd	699	Ins. Adv
8th	Bob Hanson	692	S&W Ins. Adv	8th	Dishawn Byrd	692	Ins. Adv	8th	Cayden Matherly	698	Ins. Adv

"A" Division Economy Parlay			"B" Division Economy Parlay				"C" Division Economy Parlay				
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
1st	Garret Strehl	816	Entry & PP	1st	DJ Kneifel	814	Entry & PP	1st	Estell Gushwa	731	Entry & PP
2nd	Chris Silva	749	Free Main Entry	2nd	Jennifer Peterson	707	Entry & PP	2nd	Tee Smythe	729	Entry & PP
								3rd	Michael Killgore	695	Entry & PP
								4th	Eddie Thompson	691	Free Parlay