

All Scores Include Handicap (80% of 210)

89 Entries (69 Qualifying Entries -



Players Seeded Into Quarter Finals

		05 Entries (itile3	SO Economy Panay	Fentiles/25		5 11					
1st	Derek Hamm	C Div	\$1,000.00	2nd	Michael Fitzgerald	A Div	\$600.00	3rd	<u>Josh Morin</u>	B Div	\$300.00		
Quarters - 656 Semis - 243 Finals - 277					Quarters - 696 Semis - 655 Finals - 242				Quarters - 645 Semis - 228 Finals - 215				
"A" Division Results					<u>"B" Divisio</u>	on Results		"C" Division Results					
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize		
2nd	Josh Moret	704/215	\$160.00	2nd	Ron McDonald	649/208	\$200.00	2nd	James Roethle Sr.	620/196	\$100.00		
3rd	Charlie Price	662	\$120.00	3rd	Lynn Arthur	599	\$135.00	3rd	Jeffery Willbanks	618	\$135.00		
4th	Dominic Corirossi	638	\$115.00	4th	Eric Flick	586	\$125.00	4th	Stacie Huglin	598	\$125.00		
5th	John Cross	583	\$110.00	5th	Ernie Mendoza	583	\$120.00	5th	Patrick Sheridan	589	\$120.00		
6th	Phil Glass	581	\$105.00	6th	Brian Jackson	573	\$115.00	6th	Jonah Tafoya	573	\$115.00		
7th	Carlos Vejar	564	\$100.00	7th	Mike Umstead	565	\$110.00	7th	Mark Yakich	566	\$110.00		

30 Economy Parlay Entries) 25 Prize Winners

Brunswick Desert Sky 9/17/17

"A" Division Sunday Qualifying					B " Division Sun	iday Qua	lifying	<u>"C" Division Sunday Qualifying</u>				
1st	Josh Moret	743	Div. Adv	1st	Brian Jackson	762	Div. Adv	1st	Jonah Tafoya	7745	Div. Adv	
2nd	Michael Fitzgerald	705	Div. Adv	2nd	Eric Flick	730	Div. Adv	2nd	Derek Hamm	694	Div. Adv	
3rd	Dominic Corirossi	700	Ins. Adv	3rd	Joshua Morin	728	Div. Adv	3rd	Patrick Sheridan	688	Div. Adv	
4th	Carlos Vejar	685	Ins. Adv	4th	Lynn Arthur	677	Div. Adv	4th	Stacie Huglin	670	Div. Adv	
5th	John Cross	661	Ins. Adv	5th	Phil Glass	671	Div. Adv	5th	James Roethle Sr.	647	Ins. Adv	
6th	Charlie Price	659	S & W Adv.	6th	Ron McDonald	666	Ins. Adv	6th	Jeffery Willbanks	642	Ins. Adv	
				7th	Mike Umstead	643	Ins. Adv	7th	Mark Yakich	642	Ins. Adv	

"A" Division Economy Parlay				"B" Division Economy Parlay				<u>"C" Division Economy Parlay</u>			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
1st			Entry & PP	1st	Joshua Morin	735	Free Entry & PP	1st	Jonah Tafoya	697	Free Entry & PP

<u>Name</u>	# Remaining								
Ernie Mendoza	8								
Earned From									
2016 Overall Player of the year									
Name <u># Remaining</u>									
Earned From									
Earned F	<u>rom</u>								
Earned F <u>Name</u>	rom <u># Remaining</u>								

Parlay	2nd	Eric Flick	713	Free Entry & PP	2nd	Derek Hamm	680	Free Entry & PP