



Players Seeded Into Quarterfinals Name # Remaining Edward Lee 1 Earned From 2020 Match Play Invitational # Remaining <u>Name</u> Ron Gonzales 15 Earned From 2020 SFT Player of the Year # Remaining <u>Name</u> Earned From

All Scores Include Handicap (80% of 210)

Bowlero Mesa - 03/07/2021

130 Entries (97 Qualifying - 39 Economy Panay) - 40 cashers - 1 in 3.4 cash ratio - Paid out over \$5,650.00											
<mark>1st</mark>	Ben Perry	A Div	\$1,100.00	2nd	Jack Haines	C Div	\$650.00	3rd	Brandon Bailey	B Div	\$400.00
Qtr	rs - 632 Semis - 203	Finals - 23	3 / RO - 39	Qtrs - 653 Semis - 222 Finals - 233 / RO - 30.75					Quarters - 645 Semis - 2	222 Finals -	153

"A" Division Results				"B" Division Results				<u>"C" Division Results</u>			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
2nd	Sean Casey	659/188	\$170.00	2nd	Anthony James	674/203	\$170.00	2nd	Edward Lee	676/204	\$170.00
3rd	Brian Waugh	643/177	\$160.00	3rd	Raymond Stead	714/188	\$160.00	3rd	Stacie huglin	692/202	\$160.00
4th	Michael Dewey	583	\$130.00	4th	Thomas Darnell	643	\$135.00	4th	Michael Taylor	647	\$90.00
5th	Shawna Strause	565	\$125.00	5th	Brandon JohnsonKroman	640	\$130.00	5th	Tracy Lee	631	\$125.00
6th	Ron Gonzales	551	\$120.00	6th	William Standefer	613	\$125.00	6th	Steve Convirs	579	\$120.00
7th	Carlos Vejar	549	\$115.00	7th	Reggie Elliott	591	\$120.00	7th	Lee Fitzgerald	576	\$115.00
8th	Michael Dragon	542	\$110.00	8th	Scott Sparks	583	\$115.00	8th	Jeremy Brown	547	\$110.00
9th	Brandon Loss	534	\$105.00	9th	Aaron Mendoza	574	\$107.50	9th	Logan Spencer	486	\$105.00
10th	Aaron Bell	509	\$100.00	9th	Dan Marks	574	\$107.50	10th	Justin Lewis	455	\$100.00
				11th	Nicholas Tejada	539	\$100.00				

	"A" Division Sunday Qualifying				"B" Division Sunday Qualifying				"C" Division Sunday Qualifying				
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize		
1st	Brandon Loss	675	Div. Adv	1st	Brandon JohnsonKroman	725	Div. Adv	1st	Jeremy Brown	690	Div. Adv		
2nd	Sean Casey	672	Div. Adv	2nd	Brandon Bailey	702	Div. Adv	2nd	Lee Fitzgerald	661	Div. Adv		
3rd	Ben Perry	666	Div. Adv	3rd	Justin Lewis	674	Div. Adv	3rd	Tracy Lee	633	Div. Adv		
4th	Aaron Bell	663	Div. Adv	4th	Thomas Darnell	648	Div. Adv	4th	Michael Taylor	630	Div. Adv		
5th	Carlos Vejar	657	Div. Adv	5th	Raymond Stead	646	Div. Adv	5th	Stacie Huglin	624	Div. Adv		
6th	Reggie Elliott	650	Div. Adv	6th	Aaron Mendoza	640	Div. Adv	6th	Logan Spencer	618	Div. Adv		
7th	Michael Dragon	645	Ins. Adv	7th	Anthony James	637	Div. Adv	7th	Jack Haines	614	Ins. Adv		
8th	Michael Dewey	645	Ins. Adv	8th	Dan Marks	637	Div. Adv	8th	Steve Convirs	613	Ins. Adv		
9th	Brian Waugh	645	Ins. Adv	9th	Scott Sparks	634	Ins. Adv.						
10th	Shawna Strause	635	S & W Adv	10th	William Standefer	631	Ins. Adv.						
				11th	Nicholas Tejada	631	Ins. Adv.						

"A" Division Economy Parlay				"B" Division Economy Parlay				"C" Division Economy Parlay				
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	
1st	Chris Tucker	622	Entry & PP	1st	Christopher Mayes	651	Entry & PP	1st	Jack Haines	641	Entry & PP	
2nd	Brian Waugh	619	Entry & PP	2nd	Brandon JohnsonKroman	629	Entry & PP	2nd	Gary Roff	604	Parlay	
3rd	Chris Strehl	600	Parlay	3rd	Kyle Loe	616	Entry & PP					
				4th	Anthony James	615	Parlay					