

All Scores Include Handicap (80% of 210)



Players Seeded Into Quarterfinals									
Name	# Remaining								
Jeff Kraus	16								
Earned From									
2023 SFT Player of the Year									
Name # Remaining									
Ken W. Davis	1								
Earned From 2023 SFT 3rd Place POY									
									Name # Remaining
Earned From									

118 Entries (85 Qualifying & 33 Economy Parlays) - 31 cashers - 1 in 3.81 cash ratio - Paid out over \$4,900.00													
1st	Charles Halse	C Div	\$600.00	2nd	Bruce Franks, Jr.	B Div	\$800.00	3rd	Chris Allen	A Div	\$500.00		
	Quarters - 714 Semis - 222 Finals - 237				Quarters - 704 Ser		Quarters - 716 Semis - 249 Finals - 186						
	"A" Division Results				"B" Division Results				"C" Division Results				
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize		
2nd	Brett Wolfe	QF - 673 SF - 188	\$190.00	2nd	Mike Rhoads	QF - 664 SF - 202	\$190.00	2nd	Tiffany Myles	QF - 711 SF - 198	\$210.00		
3rd	Mitchell Hays	622	\$145.00	3rd	Michael Arce	657	\$145.00	3rd	Stephanie Sell	QF - 654 SF - 196	\$190.00		
4th	Kyler Adams	613	\$140.00	4th	James Smith Jr.	645	\$80.00	4th	Ken W. Davis	625	\$145.00		
5th	Jason Stuewe	594	\$135.00	Tie	Payton Steele	602	\$135.00	5th	Charles Nault	615	\$140.00		
6th	Alec Johnson	574	\$130.00	6th	Jeff Kraus	593	\$130.00	6th	Will Fitzgerald	599	\$135.00		
7th	Brian Waugh	571	\$125.00	7th	Curtis Spence	566	\$125.00	7th	Michael Pospeshil	588	\$130.00		
8th	Tim Harris	565	\$120.00	8th	Kenny Koen	537	\$120.00	8th	Hannah Baumgarten	570	\$65.00		
								9th	Jacob Waldren	517	\$120.00		

"A" Division Saturday Qualifying				"B" Division Saturday Qualifying				"C" Division Saturday Qualifying			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
1st	Kyler Adams	746	Div. Adv	1st	Curtis Spence	789	Div. Adv	1st	Michael Pospeshil	670	Div. Adv
2nd	Brian Waugh	695	Div. Adv	2nd	Tim Harris	701	Div. Adv	2nd	Charles Halse	668	Div. Adv
3rd	Alec Johnson	693	Div. Adv	3rd	Bruce Franks Jr.	680	Div. Adv	3rd	Hannah Baumgarten	663	Div. Adv
4th	Brett Wolfe	677	Ins. Adv	4th	Mitchell Hays	672	Div. Adv	4th	Will Fitzgerald	656	Div. Adv
5th	Chris Allen	665	Ins. Adv	5th	Michael Arce	658	Ins. Adv	5th	Payton Steele	655	Div. Adv
				6th	Kenny Koen	650	Ins. Adv	6th	Tiffany Myles	651	Div. Adv
				7th	Jason Stuewe	638	Sr./W Adv.	7th	James Smith Jr.	643	Div. Adv
								8th	Stephanie Sell	639	Div. Adv
								9th	Jacob Waldren	636	Div. Adv
								10th	Michael Rhoads	636	Ins. Adv
								11th	Charles Naults	629	Ins. Adv

"A" Division Economy Parlay				"B" Division Economy Parlay				"C" Division Economy Parlay			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
1st	Alec Johnson	717	Entry & PP	1st	Justin Golden	686	Entry & PP	1st	Alex Olson	680	Entry & PP
				2nd	Eric Dieter	620	Free Main Entry	2nd	Ivan Hays	670	Entry & PP
								3rd	Will Fitzgerald	650	Entry & PP

Bowlero Kyrene - 7/14/2024