



Players Seeded Into Quarterfinals									
Name	# Remaining								
Tim Eichhorn	11								
Earned From									
2022 SFT Player of the Year									
Name # Remaining									
Name	# Remaining								
Name Earned Fr									
1101110									

All Scores Include Handicap (80% of 210)

Bowlero Kyrene - 11/19/2023

99 Entries (79 Qualifying & 20 Economy Parlay) - 28 cashers - 1 in 3.53 cash ratio - Paid out over \$4,500.00											
1st	Chris Strehl	A Div	\$1,100.00	2nd	Jeff Kraus	B Div	\$600.00	3rd	Ty Waldren	C Div	\$300.00
Quarters - 630 Semis - 204 Finals - 219					Quarters - 647 Se	mis - 201 Fina	ls - 206		Quarters - 623 Se	mis - 216 Fin	als - 195

"A" Division Results					"B" Division Results				"C" Division Results			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	
2nd	Sergio Hilburn	QF - 637 SF - 197	\$173.00	2nd	Jim Cote	QF - 698 SF - 198	\$173.00	2nd	Mike Hodge	QF - 612 SF - 194	\$173.00	
3rd	Dave Nelson	627	\$127.00	3rd	Payton Steele	619	\$127.00	3rd	Allan Kudlock	602	\$127.00	
4th	Jason Lowery	623	\$122.00	4th	Zach Van Dusen	605	\$122.00	4th	Ken W. Davis	551	\$122.00	
5th	Douglas Bukauskas	601	\$117.00	5th	Ron Gonzales	585	\$117.00	5th	Sandie Davis	548	\$117.00	
6th	Jadeyn Mabry (Y)	599	\$112.00	6th	Kenny Koen	570	\$112.00	6th	John Zafra	530	\$70.00	
7th	Tim Eichhorn	521	\$107.00	7th	James Winnie	555	\$107.00	7th	Ryan Griggs	526	\$107.00	
8th	Josh Williams	512	\$102.00	8th	Jonah Tafoya	553	\$102.00	8th	Marcus Haley	DNB	\$102.00	

"A" Division Saturday Qualifying					"B" Division Saturday Qualifying				"C" Division Saturday Qualifying			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	
1st	Josh Williams	652	Div. Adv	1st	Sergio Hilburn	672	Div. Adv	1st	Payton Steele	712	Div. Adv	
2nd	Chris Strehl	631	Div. Adv	2nd	Jadeyn Mabry	656	Div. Adv	2nd	Allan Kudlock	682	Div. Adv	
3rd	Jason Lowery	629	Ins. Adv	3rd	Jonah Tafoya	653	Div. Adv	3rd	Ken W. Davis	673	Div. Adv	
4th	Dave Nelson	612	Ins. Adv	4th	Douglas Bukauskas	640	Div. Adv	4th	Mike Hodge	668	Div. Adv	
				5th	Zach Van Dusen	635	Div. Adv	5th	Ryan Griggs	658	Div. Adv	
				6th	Jim Winnie	634	Ins. Adv	6th	Sandie Davis	645	Div. Adv	
				7th	Kenny Koen	634	Ins. Adv	7th	Ty Waldren	644	Div. Adv	
				8th	Jeff Kraus	634	Ins. Adv	8th	Jim Cote	630	Div. Adv	
				9th	Ron Gonzales	622	Sr.& W Ins.	9th	Marcus Haley	629	Ins. Adv	
								10th	John Zafra	623	Ins. Adv	

"A" Division Economy Parlay				"B" Division Economy Parlay				"C" Division Economy Parlay			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
1st	Bryton Bobbitt	666	Entry & PP	1st	James Winnie	655	Entry & PP	1st	Dan Friedline	642	Entry & PP
								2nd	Joan Harnish	640	Free Main Entry