



Players Seeded Into Quarterfinals									
Name # Remaining									
Jeff Kraus	18								
Earned From									
2023 SFT Player of the Year									
Name # Remaining									
Earned From									
Name	# Remaining								
Earned From									

## All Scores Include Handicap (80% of 210)

## Bowlero Avondale - 4/28/2024

	99 Entries (73 Qualifying & 26 Economy Parlays) - 29 cashers - 1 in 3.41 cash ratio - Paid out over \$4,100.00												
1st	Scott Sparks	B Div	\$1,100.00	2nd	Zach Van Dusen	A Div	\$600.00	3rd	Charles Nault	C Div	\$350.00		
Quarters - 680 Semis - 209 Finals - 256					Quarters - 671 Semis - 239 Finals - 217				Quarters - 694 Semis - 257 Finals - 182				
"A" Division Results					"B" Division Results				"C" Division Results				
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize		
2nd	Aaron Mendoza	QF - 645 SF - 190	\$165.00	2nd	Payton Steele	QF - 743 SF - 201	\$165.00	2nd	Mike Rhoads	QF - 678 SF - 198	\$165.00		
3rd	Tim Eichhorn	614	\$120.00	3rd	Justin Surat	664	\$120.00	3rd	Arthur Lara	625	\$120.00		
4th	Brian Waugh	605	\$115.00	4th	Jason Gootzeit (Y)	641	\$115.00	4th	Justin Lewis	615	\$115.00		
5th	Jason Stuewe	593	\$110.00	5th	Brandon Bailey	609	\$110.00	5th	Ken Nelson	598	\$110.00		
6th	Jeff Kraus	554	\$105.00	6th	Outhay Lalab	603	\$105.00	6th	Jesse Koneke	568	\$105.00		
7th	Brandon Loss	550	\$100.00	7th	Lordan Ferguson	598	\$100.00	7th	Marcus Haley	DNB	\$100.00		

"A" Division Saturday Qualifying				"B" Division Saturday Qualifying				"C" Division Saturday Qualifying			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
1st	Tim Eichhorn	681	Div. Adv	1st	Brandon Bailey	743	Div. Adv	1st	Charles Nault	711	Div. Adv
2nd	Brandon Loss	655	Ins. Adv	2nd	Aaron Mendoza	736	Div. Adv	2nd	Jesse Koneke	650	Div. Adv
3rd	Brian Waugh	650	Ins. Adv	3rd	Jason Gootzeit (Y)	676	Div. Adv	3rd	Arthur Lara	649	Div. Adv
				4th	Zach Van Dusen	670	Div. Adv	4th	Outhay Lalab	645	Div. Adv
				5th	Payton Steele	664	Div. Adv	5th	Mike Rhoads	637	Div. Adv
				6th	Lordan Ferguson	643	Div. Adv	6th	Scott Sparks	632	Div. Adv
				7th	Jason Stuewe	637	Ins. Adv	7th	Justin Lewis	630	Ins. Adv
				8th	Justin Surat	632	Ins. Adv	8th	Ken Nelson	627	Ins. Adv
								9th	Marcus Haley	627	Sr./W Adv

"A" Division Economy Parlay				"B" Division Economy Parlay				"C" Division Economy Parlay			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
1st	Brandon Loss	662	Entry & PP	1st	Lordan Ferguson	671	Entry & PP	1st	James De La Cruz	632	Entry & PP
				2nd	Jay White	667	Entry & PP	2nd	Allan Kudlock	615	Free Main Entry
				3rd	Sergio Hilburn	640	Free Parlay	3rd			