

All Scores Include Handicap (80% of 210)



Players Seeded Into Quarterfinals									
Name	<u># Remaining</u>								
Tim Eichhron	19								
Earned From									
2022 SFT Player of the Year									
Name	<u># Remaining</u>								
Ron Gonzlaes	11								
Earned I	rom								
2021 SFT Player	of the Year								
<u>Name</u>	<u># Remaining</u>								
Earned From									

AMF Mesa - 03/12/2023

102 Entries (75 Qualifying & 27 Economy Parlay) - 30 cashers - 1 in 3.4 cash ratio - Paid out over \$4,400.00											
<mark>1st</mark>	Tracy Lee	B Div	\$1,000.00	2nd	Dishawn Byrd	A Div	\$600.00	3rd	Robert Sanders	C Div	\$300.00
Quarters - 645 Semi Finals - 226 Finals - 235					Quarters - 726 Semi Finals - 214 Finals - 228				Quarters - 652 Semi Fi	nals - 217 Fi	nals - 223

"A" Division Results					"B" Division Results				"C" Division Results			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	
2nd	Brandon Loss	766 / 193	\$164.00	2nd	Alex Benton	677 / 194	\$164.00	2nd	CJ Sturgess	624 / 214	\$164.00	
3rd	Tim Eichhorn	657	\$129.00	3rd	Outhay Lalab	619	\$129.00	3rd	Marcus Haley	623	\$129.00	
4th	Eddie Wilcox	647	\$124.00	4th	Derek Hamm	585	\$124.00	4th	Albert Gonzalez	603	\$80.00	
5th	Quinten Bell	643	\$119.00	5th	Justin Surat	581	\$119.00	5th	Jason Bastell	591	\$119.00	
6th	Carlos Vejar	617	\$114.00	6th	Jason Medling	575	\$114.00	6th	Steve Convirs	584	\$114.00	
7th	Josh Williams	612	\$109.00	7th	Ron Gonzales	550	\$109.00	7th	Lordan Ferguson	577	\$109.00	
8th	Gordon Barker	543	\$104.00	8th	Chip Carr	540	\$104.00	8th	Micah Coleman	520	\$60.00	

	"A" Division Saturday Qualifying				"B" Division Saturday Qualifying				"C" Division Saturday Qualifying			
1st	Josh Williams	712	Div. Adv	1st	Dishawn Byrd	751	Div. Adv	1st	Steve Convirs	695	Div. Adv	
2nd	Carlos Vejar	677	Div. Adv	2nd	Derek Hamm	700	Div. Adv	2nd	Jason Bastell	692	Div. Adv	
3rd	Eddie Wilcox	657	Div. Adv	3rd	Alex Benton	694	Div. Adv	3rd	Marcus Haley	670	Div. Adv	
4th	Brandon Loss	644	Ins. Adv	4th	Tracy Lee	674	Div. Adv	4th	CJ Sturgess	660	Div. Adv	
5th	Gordon Barker	596	Ins. Adv	5th	Quinten Bell	662	Div. Adv	5th	Chip Carr	644	Div. Adv	
				6th	Justin Surat	649	Ins. Adv	6th	Micah Coleman	642	Div. Adv	
				7th	Jason Medling	638	Ins. Adv	7th	Robert Sanders	638	Div. Adv	
								8th	Outhay Lalab	637	Ins. Adv	
								9th	Albert Gonzalez	637	Ins. Adv	
								10th	Lordan Ferguson	634	S&W Ins. Adv	

"A" Division Economy Parlay				"B" Division Economy Parlay				"C" Division Economy Parlay			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
1st	Brandon Loss	678	Entry & PP	1st	Eric Flick	708	Entry & PP	1st	Jericho Gaydos	683	Entry & PP
				2nd	Josh Brown	648	Free Parlay	2nd	Shaun Newman	674	Entry & PP
								3rd	CJ Sturgess	661	Main Entry