



Players Seeded Into Quarterfinals Name # Remaining Jeff Kraus 19 Earned From 2023 SFT Player of the Year Name # Remaining Darwin Hicks 0 Earned From 2023 SFT MatchPlay Inv. Name # Remaining Earned From

All Scores Include Handicap (80% of 210)

AMF McRay - 3/24/2024

	118 Entries (85 Qualifying & 33 Economy Parlay) - 32 cashers - 1 in 3.68 cash ratio - Paid out over \$4,780.00											
1st	Brandon Bailey	B Div	\$1,200.00	2nd	Darwin Hicks	C Div	\$750.00	3rd	Sergio Hilburn	A Div	\$350.00	
	Quarters - 622 Semis - 209 Finals - 247				Quarters - 670 Semis - 238 Finals - 183				Quarters - 679 Semis - 227 Finals - 179			

"A" Division Results				"B" Division Results				"C" Division Results				
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	
2nd	Brian Waugh	QF - 683 SF - 226	\$160.00	2nd	Justin Boom	QF - 663 SF - 192	\$160.00	2nd	Karissa Tafoya	QF - 663 SF - 222	\$160.00	
3rd	Justin Golden	667	\$125.00	3rd	Justin Surat	600	\$125.00	3rd	Kaylene Almy	QF - 680 SF - 196	\$130.00	
4th	Quentin Bell	647	\$120.00	4th	Alex Olson	585	\$80.00	4th	Kevin Todd	645	\$125.00	
5th	Dylan Taylor	612	\$115.00	5th	Lenny Grom	578	\$75.00	5th	Chase Rohlik	642	\$120.00	
6th	Bruce Franks Jr.	606	\$110.00	6th	Payton Steele	578	\$110.00	6th	Edward Lee	628	\$115.00	
7th	Tim Eichhorn	568	\$105.00	7th	Joshua Darrow	557	\$105.00	7th	Megan Carlson	573	\$70.00	
8th	Jeff Kraus	563	\$100.00	8th	Marcus Haley	DNF	\$100.00	8th	Jack Haines	563	\$105.00	
								9th	Mike Rhoads	527	\$100.00	

	"A" Division Saturday Qualifying				"B" Division Saturday Qualifying				"C" Division Saturday Qualifying			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	
1st	Dylan Taylor	637	Div. Adv	1st	Sergio Hilburn	651	Div. Adv	1st	Megan Carlson	670	Div. Adv	
2nd	Brian Waugh	631	Div. Adv	2nd	Brandon Bailey	643	Div. Adv	2nd	Chase Rohlik	656	Div. Adv	
3rd	Quentin Bell	627	Ins. Adv	3rd	Justin Boom	643	Div. Adv	3rd	Alex Olson	654	Div. Adv	
4th	Tim Eichhorn	615	Ins. Adv	4th	Payton Steele	642	Div. Adv	4th	Kaylene Almy	653	Div. Adv	
				5th	Justin Golden	636	Div. Adv	5th	Edward Lee	651	Div. Adv	
				6th	Justin Surat	635	Ins. Adv	6th	Lenny Grom	649	Div. Adv	
				7th	Bruce Franks Jr.	626	Ins. Adv	7th	Jack Haines	648	Div. Adv	
								8th	Karissa Tafoya	635	Div. Adv	
								9th	Kevin Todd	632	Div. Adv	
								10th	Mike Rhoads	631	Ins. Adv	
								11th	Josh Darrow	629	Ins. Adv	
								12th	Marcus Haley	626	Sr. & W Ins.	

"A" Division Economy Parlay				"B" Division Economy Parlay				"C" Division Economy Parlay			
Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize	Pos.	Name	Score	Prize
1st	Joe Sitts	592	Free Parlay	1st	Justin Golden	631	Entry & PP	1st	Edward Lee	718	Entry & PP
				2nd	Brandon JohnsonKroman	613	Free Parlay	2nd	Karissa Tafoya	683	Entry & PP
								3rd	Justin Penwell	656	Entry & PP
								4th	Chase Rohlik	641	Entry & PP