Brunswick Desert Sky - Color Pin Tournament

Repeats every week every Saturday 26 times.
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Location: 
Brunswick Desert Sky
7241 W Indian School Rd
85033 Phoenix
Phone: (623) 846-2090
Squad Times: 
Check in at 6:00 pm, Bowling at 7:00 pm
Tournament Organizer: 
Pattern: 
To Be Announced